District Office Administrators

Stuart Van Horn - Chancellor

Richard Storti - Deputy Chancellor

VACANT - Vice Chancellor of Education and Technology

Alex Perez - Executive Director of West Hills Community College Foundation

Amber Myrick - Director of Marketing, Communications, and Public Information

Kyle Crider - Director of Accreditation, Research, Institutional Effectiveness, and Planning

Becky Cazares - Director of Human Resources

Christine Alcaraz - Interim Director of Fiscal Services

Brian Boomer - Director of Grants

Cecilio Mora - Director of Special Grant Programs

Conne Cleveland - Director of Child Development Centers

David Castillo - Director of Special Grant Programs

Jeff Seed - Director of IT Infrastructure and Security

Shaun Vetter - Director of Information Technology Systems


West Hills College Coalinga Administrators

Brenda Thames

(559) 934-2200

Amy Long
Director Title IV Projects

(559) 934-2323

Bethany Azevedo-Matos,
Dean of North District Center

(559) 934-2217

Roz Toliver,
Director of Admissions & Records/Registrar


Angela Tos
Vice President of Student Services

(559) 934-2334

Javier Cazares
Dean of Student Services

(559) 934-2176

Sam Aunai
Vice President of Educational Services

(559) 934-2222

Mali Flood
Director Financial Aid

(559) 934-2306

Shaun Bailey
Director Maintenance & Operations/Auxiliary Services

(559) 934-2254

Terry Brase
Director Farm of the Future

(559) 934-2709

Zack Soto
Director of MESA

(559) 934-2762

Associate Dean of Athletics

(559) 934-2501


West Hills College Lemoore Administrators
Dr. Kristin Clark President (559) 925-3217
Maria De La Luz Gonzalez Associate Dean of Categorical Program

(559) 925-3244

Vacant Associate Dean of Athletics (559) 925-3304
Deborah Soria Director of Financial Aid (559) 925-3316
Elmer Aguilar Dean of Student Services (559) 925-3127
James Preston Vice President of Educational Services (559) 925-3146
Kathryn Defede Director of Health Careers (559) 925-3145
Nestor Lomeli

Director of Admissions and

(559) 925-3135
Oscar Villarreal Director of Upward Bound (559) 925-3347
Josh Allen Director of M&O and Auxiliary Services (559) 925-3253
Val Garcia Vice President of Student Services (559) 925-3331
Kris Costa Dean of Career Technical Education (559)925-3218